Song of the Day – 9/16/ 2011

“Off the Radar, Off the Map…”

That’s me right now. I’m in Flagstaff, Arizona, and I’ve been so incredibly busy with work stuff that I feel like I’ve been totally Off the Grid for the last 48 hours. I haven’t talked to like, anybody. Which, is a bummer, but hey…it happens.

The selection of this classic tune for SotD was inspired by my current location and isolation from people. I have a blog post going up this weekend detailing the breathtaking-ness of Flagstaff, but here’s a hint:

Yep. Double Rainbow. That’s my life right now. Anyways, here’s a great song:

Cory Branan – Tall Green Grass

Good memories tied to that one.

One response

  1. Garrison

    Amazing song choice my friend.

    September 16, 2011 at 8:35 am

Leave a Reply

