Month of Vegetarianism – February 7

Monday, February 7, 2011

Seems I’ve been catching a lot of flack for my PB&J diet. And the crackers. Well, I’M SORRY! I CAN’T EAT JUST YOGURT FOR FUCKING LUNCH! I’LL FIND SOME FRUIT IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY! UGH!

Anyway…today, the first food i ate was a PB&J and some crackers. Then, I came home and cooked THIS:

First, i washed and chopped up two red potatoes. I put them in a pan and covered them with parsley, onion powder, and garlic powder. Then, poured a bit of oil in them and threw ’em in the oven at 400 for about 28 minutes. Meanwhile, i threw some brocc and carr in a pot and boiled them, with a bit of butter. While THAT was happening, i scrambled two eggs in butter. I sprinkled some cheese on the eggs, mixed some more butter into the veggies, and dropped the ‘taters onto the plate. It was tasty-as-hell, filled me up, and didn’t take too much effort. Good deal.

And that’s all I ate today.

3 responses

  1. BP

    You can eat eggs but not chicken? Please explain how that makes since…. seriously… (no sarcaz)

    February 8, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    • It’s an unfertilized egg…not meat. It was never meat. Never a chicken. Haha

      February 8, 2011 at 11:00 pm

  2. BP

    My food poops on your food! Blahahaha!

    February 9, 2011 at 12:18 am

Leave a Reply

