Retraction: Unbearable Guilt

Yes, i do have a heart, and it beats like that of every person. Recently, i posted something on my blog that made my heart feel heavy. I discussed this posting with my friend Garrett on MSN Messenger:

For the first time in the history of the Electronic Warrior/Poet, i hereby retract my story. I am sorry about the Clay Matthews video, and apologize to anyone I may have offended.

And to Mr. Matthews…please don’t fuck me up like you’ve fucked up Duchenne.

2 responses

  1. Donna Brown

    The piece did not make me laugh…but this did, so maybe it was worth it in the long run. haha

    January 14, 2011 at 12:48 am

  2. Oh My God…Mrs. Brown, I’m terrified by the thought of you reading my blog. I’m sorry for cursing. Haha

    January 14, 2011 at 1:18 am

Leave a Reply

