Song of the Day – 12/21/2010

My friend Garrett texted me a few weeks ago, saying something to the effect of, “Hey, check out this band on the Youtubes called ‘Pomplamoose.’ They’re pretty neat.”

Weeks passed, and i did not act. Then, a story popped up on Yahoo (right HERE) about the same band he’d mentioned. Garrett had struck internet gold and had actually discovered something before the masses discovered it. He tried to pass on the knowledge to me, but I failed to heed his advice. For that, Garrett, I am sorry.

Here’s the internet’s latest musical phenomenon, Pomplamoose, with a cover of Laday Gaga’s Telephone. Take it away!

Pomplamoose – Telephone

Why is she so mesmerizing?

3 responses

  1. Kurt Barker

    coots…isn’t this the group from the Christmas Hyundai commercials…she is deceptively hot…she made me want to buy a Hyundai

    December 22, 2010 at 1:33 am

  2. Callier Mahanay

    I love this group! I love the Hyundai commercial song. Good catch Garrett.

    January 2, 2011 at 7:01 pm

  3. Colton Allen

    I agree with Kurt. I can’t figure out why, but she is definitely hot.

    Oh, and this was cool. Their “Beat It” cover is also cool.

    January 4, 2011 at 11:55 am

Leave a Reply

