Epiphany while Making Pee-Pee

So I was peeing…yes. Peeing. And I looked down into the toilet, past my stream, and watched the bubbles form. There were bubbles of all sizes, some nearly an inch long, and others so small that they were stacked on top of each other, and formed a foam. As I watched, two bubbles merged into one, and I turned my head in curiosity. And there, while watching this, I suddenly thought…

“What is the deal with bubbles? I mean…really?”

Well, I went and found out. There’s some real shit in here. Check it out:

Soap Bubbles

Anti-Bubbles – WTF?

And yes…I realize that this is about pee bubbles. I’m sorry.

"Soap Bubbles can easily merge."

BONUS insane Bubble-related phenomenon, the physics of which are astounding and very sci-fi:

Sonoluminescence

"...I'm pretty sure this is how Jesus created the Universe." -Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

